Nombre Puesto Teléfono Extensión Correo
Gricel Brenes Fernández Directora 2435-5000 8401 gbrenes@utn.ac.cr
Carolina Barquero Contreras Asistente Administrativa 2435-5000 8403 cbarquero@utn.ac.cr
Beatriz Rojas Gómez Periodista 2435-5000 8402 brojas@utn.ac.cr
Elvia Villalta Sancho Diseñadora 2435-5000 8405 evillalta@utn.ac.cr
Kattia Mena Garita - 2435-5000 8404 kmena@utn.ac.cr
Jose Alberto Rodríguez Director de Comunicación Externa 2435-5000 8321 jrodrigueza@utn.ac.cr
Tatiana Montero Fernández Asistente Administrativa 2435-5000 8323 tmontero@utn.ac.cr
Virna Fallas Molinari - 2435-5000 8322 vfallas@utn.ac.cr